Sylvain Saneterre

Sylvain Saneterre

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territoires : Bas St-Laurent, Gaspésie, Chaudière- Appalaches (Est), Ville de Québec et les environs

ssanterre@peinturesmf.com
Michel Robillard

Michel Robillard

Paint Sales Representative

Territories : North Shore, Laval, and the Laurentians

mrobillard@peinturesmf.com
Luc Chartrand

Luc Chartrand

Architectural Sales Representative

Territory : Province of Québec

lchartrand@peinturesmf.com
Donna Boyle

Donna Boyle

Représentante aux détails et aux peintres

Territoires : Ile du Prince Édouard, Nouveau-Brunswick et Nouvelle-Écosse

dboyle@peinturesmf.com
Dino Coletta

Dino Coletta

Sales Director

dcoletta@peinturesmf.com

Éric Évangelisti

Directeur des ventes Montréal

eevangelisti@peinturesmf.com
Daniel Harvey

Daniel Harvey

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : South Shore and Central Québec

dharvey@peinturesmf.com
Mario Henrie

Mario Henrie

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : Outaouais region and Eastern Ontario

mhenrie@peinturesmf.com
Jocelin Voyer

Jocelin Voyer

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : North Shore, Laval, the Laurentians, Montréal, and Abitibi

jvoyer@peinturesmf.com
 Yvon Rousselle

Yvon Rousselle

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : Montérégie region, Eastern Townships, and Chaudière-Appalaches (west)

yrousselle@peinturesmf.com
Jean-Yves Simard

Jean-Yves Simard

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : Côte-Nord, Charlevoix, Saguenay and Lac-Saint-Jean

jysimard@peinturesmf.com
Michel Thuot

Michel Thuot

Retail and Paint Sales Representative

Territories : Mauricie and Lanaudière regions

mthuot@peinturesmf.com
Flavio Filleti

Flavio Filleti

Paint Sales Representative

Territory : Greater Montréal

ffilleti@peinturesmf.com

Newsletter

I am interested in
receiving promotions